PSLC full form 

PSLC full form is priority sector lending certificate. In simple words PSLC means banks are selling there priority sector advance to other banks. To reach their target banks are purchasing priority sector lending certificate. This trading is done through e kuber portal of RBI. E kuber portal is RBI CBS platform. In this portal trade summary is available. PSLC  are having standard lot size of 25 lacs of multiple threreof.
Types of PSL Certificates

There are four types of PSL certificates. They are 

a) PSLC Agriculture
b) PSLC General
c) PSLC Micro

PSLC are valid upto 31st March and expired on 1st April.

Also read